The shortlist for the Allingham 2017 Poetry Competition is as follows:

Moyra Donaldson

Frank Fahey

James Finnegan

Siobhán Flynn

Teresa Godfrey

Patrick Holloway

Paul Jeffcutt

John D. Kelly

Olivia Kenny McCarthy

Rose Malone

Karen O'Connor

John Baylis Post

Maresa Sheehan

Well done to all those who entered. This was a record year for entries in the Poetry competition. Best of luck to all those who have been shortlisted. Winners will be contacted in the near future. 

Allingham A.jpeg

Enter your email address to sign up to the allinghamfestival blog:

Delivered by FeedBurner